pAppelez-nous sans frais: 1-866-923-4812
Slide backgroundHeating Mat & Pool Filter Supplier Customer Satisfaction Image - KEMF Life Simplified Inc.Detailed Picture Of Gutter Improvements - KEMF Life Simplified Inc.
Slide backgroundPelican Water Systems Logo From Water Filter Supplier - KEMF Life Simplified Inc.Energy-Saving Pool Filter Photo - KEMF Life Simplified Inc.Pelican Water Systems & Pool Filters, Tank Photo - KEMF Life Simplified Inc.Pelican Water Systems Image From Pool Filter Vendor - KEMF Life Simplified Inc.
Slide backgroundPool Filter Equipment Logo Image - KEMF Life Simplified Inc.Pool Filter Equipment Picture - KEMF Life Simplified Inc.

RÉINVENTER VOTRE PISCINE

La meilleure eau de piscine commence par les systèmes piscine UV
Abandonner les produits chimiques pour une piscine plus sécur.

Slide backgroundHot Flake Logo Image From Heating Mat Supplier - KEMF Life Simplified Inc.

Taps Chauffant

• Fondre glace et neige sur contact

• Des marches propres et sécurs

• Plus de pelletage!

Slide background

Escaliers

Allées

Passerelle

Les Entrées

Espace industriels

Entrées publiques

Stations feu / police

Sites de constructions

Slide background

Simplifiez votre vie

Chez KEMF La Vie Simplifiée Inc., notre travail comme importateur et distributeur nous a donné de la perspicacité envers les types de produits qui aident nos clients à simplifier leurs vies. Nous voulons aider les propriétaires et les entrepreneurs á gagner du temps en évitant le travail de pelleter la neige et de nettoyer les gouttières. Au lieu de remplir constamment un filtre à eau encombrant ou un refroidisseur de bureau, ne serait-il pas magnifique si l'eau du robinet était déjà filtré? Nous l'avons pensé aussi. Nos systèmes d’eau Pelican s’occupent du filtration et du conditionnement, donnant á l'eau de vos robinets la même propreté que l'eau en bouteille.

Explorez notre site pour en savoir plus à propos de nos produits qui simplifient la vie, et il serait notre plaisir d'installer le système de votre choix.

Simplifiez votre vie et gagner du temps libre

Chez KEMF La Vie Simplifiée Inc., nous croyons que les bons produits peuvent faire une grande différence dans votre vie quotidienne. Quand les tapis chauffés gardent vos trottoirs libres de neige, vous pouvez passer du temps avec la famille au lieu d'une pelle à neige. Nos produits sont conçus pour faire ce type de différence, pour une vie plus simple et heureuse.

Produits phares de l’industrie pour votre maison

KEMF La Vie Simplifiée Inc. est un distributeur leader de produits de haute qualité fabriqués par des marques de prestige. Tek-Mesh, HOT-blocks™, SpectraLight™, et les systèmes d’eau Pelican partagent tous notre engagement envers une qualité sans compromis.

Nous développons et concevons nos propres produits

Nos produits sont conçus et développés en interne, et adaptés aux besoins de nos clients. Au cours des années de travail comme distributeur, nous avons recueillis des commentaires et des suggestions de nos clients. Ces années de contributions nous ont aidés à décider comment concevoir notre gamme de produits innovants. Nous sommes reconnaissants pour tous les commentaires et contributions, alors n'hésitez pas de nous envoyer un message.

Installation et service professionels

Pour des installations personnalisées et professionnelles sans tracas, comptez sur KEMF La Vie Simplifiée Inc.! Nous vous donnerons une évaluation de votre projet et nous nous occupons de tout, du début jusqu'à la fin. Appelez-nous pour plus d'information ou pour planifier votre installation.

Nouvelles et Événements

Pourquoi les produits KEMF?

SIMPLIFIEZ VOTRE VIE ET SAUVEZ DU TEMPS
KEMF offre des produits qui vous permettent d'améliorer votre qualité de vie et d'économiser un temps précieux durant lequel vous pourrez faire ce que vous aimez faire, comme par exemple passer du temps en votre famille et avec vos amis, etc.
NOUS OFFRONS LES PRODUITS HAUT DE GAMME DE L`INDUSTRIE POUR VOTRE FOYER
KEMF est un chef de file dans la distribution de produits de haute qualité qui améliorent votre vie, des produits fabriqués par Tek-Mesh jusqu'aux systèmes de traitement de l'eau Pelican.
NOUS CONCEVONS ET DÉVELOPPONS NOS PROPRES PRODUITS
KEMF est un chef de file dans la distribution des produits qui améliorent votre vie et dans la conception et le développement de ses propres produits à l'interne. Si vous avez des suggestions ou des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter... nous vous ÉCOUTERONS!


NOUS OFFRONS AUSSI DES SERVICES PROFESSIONNES D
Pour des installations professionnelles sans tracas, vous pouvez comptez sur KEMF... le travail sera effectué correctement! Nous prendrons le tout en main du début jusqu'à la fin!

Tapis Chauffant Hotflake

NOUS OFFRONS AINSI DES SERVICES PROFESSIONNELS POUR LES INSTALLATIONS PERSONNALISÉES

Contactez-nous pour obtenir plus de renseignements ou pour prendre rendez-vous.
Quelques-uns de nos client qui ont su tirer profit de nos produits. Nous simplifions votre vie tout en vous permettant de dédier plus de temps aux choses qui vous intéressent vraiment.

Clients

  • Heating Mat Client Image – KEMF Life Simplified Inc.
  • Logo Image Of Heating Mat And Pool Filter Client – KEMF Life Simplified Inc.
  • Pool Filter & Heating Mat Client Logo Image – KEMF Life Simplified Inc.
  • Gutter Improvements Client Logo Image – KEMF Life Simplified Inc.
  • Satisfied Heating Mat Client’s Logo Image – KEMF Life Simplified Inc.
  • Pool Filter Client Logo Image – KEMF Life Simplified Inc.

pCall us toll free: 1-866-923-4812
Slide background
Slide background

Heated Rubber Mat

• Melts Snow on Contact

• Clean & Safe Walkways

• No Snow Shovelling!

Slide background

Stairways

Driveways

Walkways

Entrances

Industrial spaces

Public entrances

Fire & Police Stations

Construction sites

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

REINVENT YOUR POOL

The Best Pool Water Starts with UV Pool Systems
Shift Away from Pool Chemicals for a Safer Pool

Slide background

Use Our Products to Simplify Your Life

At KEMF Life Simplified Inc., we want to help homeowners and business owners save time by avoiding the drudgery of shovelling snow and cleaning gutters. Or, instead of constantly refilling a bulky water filter or office cooler, wouldn't it be great if the water were already filtered from the tap? We thought so, too. Our Pelican Water Systems take care of filtration and conditioning, making the water from your faucets as clean as bottled water.

Our work as an importer and distributor has given us insight into the types of products that help customers simplify their lives. Learn more about our life-simplifying products, and we'll be happy to install the system of your choice.

Free Up Time

At KEMF Life Simplified Inc., we believe that the right products can make a big difference in your daily life. When heated pads keep your sidewalk clear of snow, you can spend time with family instead of a snow shovel. Our products are designed to make just that kind of difference for a simpler, happier life.

KEMF Life Simplified Inc. is a leading distributor of high-quality products. Tek-Mesh, HOT-blocks™, SpectraLight™, and Pelican Water Systems all share our commitment to uncompromising quality.

We Develop and Design Our Own Products

Our products are designed and developed in-house, tailored to the needs of our customers. After years of work as a distributor, we collected feedback and suggestions from clients over the years. The years of input helped us decide how to design our line of innovative products. We are grateful for any comments or input, so feel free to send us a message.

Professional Installation and Service

For hassle-free, custom professional installations, count on KEMF Life Simplified Inc. to get it done right! We will give you an evaluation of your project and take care of everything from start to finish. Give us a call for more information or to schedule your installation.

Why KEMF Products?

SIMPLIFY YOUR LIFE AND FREE UP TIME
KEMF offers life simplifying products that will improve your standard of living and free up valuable time for you to do what you love. Such as spending time with your family and loved ones.

WE OFFER THE INDUSTRY LEADING PRODUCTS FOR YOUR HOME
KEMF is a leading distributor of high quality life improving products fromTek-Mesh to Pelican Water Systems.
WE DEVELOP AND DESIGN OUR OWN PRODUCTS
KEMF is a leading distributor of high quality life improving products as well as design and develop it's own products in-house. Through our many years of distribution we've gotten feedback from clients and have taken those suggestions to develop our own. If you have suggestions or comments feel free to get in touch...we DO listen!


WE OFFER PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION AND SERVICE
For hassle free custom professional installations, count on KEMF to get it done right! We will come by and give you an evaluation on your project and take care of things from start to finish. Give us a call for more information or to schedule your installation.

Hotflake Heated Mats

WE ALSO OFFER PROFESSIONAL CUSTOM INSTALLATIONS!

Contact us for more information or to schedule an appointment.
Some of our valued customers who have benefited from our products. We help simplify lives and allow you to spend your time on things that matter to you most.

Customers

  • Comfort Inn
  • Gutter Improvements Client Logo Image – KEMF Life Simplified Inc.
  • Stowe
  • Strom
  • Hotel Watel
  • Estrimont